TOGETHER AT HOME

LEARN MORE

TOGETHER AT HOME

LEARN MORE

YOUTUBE LIVE CONCERTS

The effects and measures of the COVID 19 pandemic hit us all hard. Here in Switzerland we are being asked to stay at home and some of our neighbouring countries can`t get out at all. Above all our beloved Spain. In this time we want to give you love and hope and do something that gives you courage and confidence for the future. Together we are #TogetherAtHome. That’s why we play a live concert.

Currently are no streams planed but we get back to this later this year.

WATCH LATEST STREAM ON YOUTUBE

Your Support

We are constantly working on our weekly live streams to make it better. We`re creating new songs and so you can support us with a amount of your choice. Our great team also benefits from your support. We thank you for your support!

YOUR PAYPAL SUPPORT

PATREON

Your support with benefits

You would wanna support us and get back some cool benefits? We have big plans this year: the album “On Fire” was re-released in the “Edition 2020”. Two new unplugged albums are in production and new video clips are work in progress. The new tour “Rock Revolution Tour 2021” including a studio album with our own compositions is also part of the game. On patreon.com you can get more from the MOZART HEROES. As our premium fan you will always be the first to hear our new songs or able to watch our video clips. You can learn more about our ideas and creativity. You can become a member and be part of our fantastic MOZART HEROES family.

Support us on Patreon

TOGETHER AT HOME

TOGETHER AT HOME

YOUTUBE LIVE KONZERTE

Die Auswirkungen und Massnahmen der COVID-19-Pandemie trifft uns alle hart. Hier in der Schweiz sind wir aufgefordert zu Hause zu bleiben und für ein Teil unserer Nachbarländer gilt inzwischen gar eine Ausgangssperre. Allen voran unser geliebtes Spanien. In dieser Zeit möchten wir euch Trost spenden und etwas tun das uns Mut und Zuversicht für die Zukunft gibt, denn gemeinsam sind wir #TogetherAtHome. Deshalb spielen wir jeweils am Freitag ein Live Konzert für euch und teilen es über die Social Media.

Neue Streams werden später dieses Jahr wieder stattfinden. 

Dein Support

Wir arbeiten ständig an der Verbesserung unserer wöchentlichen Livestreams und erarbeiten neuen Songs arbeiten, deshalb kannst Du uns mit einem selbst gewählten Betrag direkt unterstützen. Auch unser tolles Team profitiert von Deiner Unterstützung. Wir danken Dir für Deinen Support!

PATREON

Dein Support mit Goodies

Du möchtest uns unterstützen und gerne etwas mehr dafür zurück erhalten? Wir haben dieses Jahr grosse Pläne: das Albums „On Fire“ wurde in der „Edition 2020“ neu veröffentlicht. In Produktion befinden sich zwei neue Unplugged Alben und in Planung sind neue Videoclips. Unsere neue „Rock Revolution Tour 2021“  inklusive Studio Album mit eigenen Kompositionen wartet auch auf die Umsetzung. Auf patreon.com kriegst Du mehr von den MOZART HEROES. Als Top Fan wirst Du immer als Erste/r unsere neuen Tracks hören, unsere Videoclips sehen und von unseren Ideen erfahren und natürlich vieles mehr. Du kannst Member werden und somit ein Teil unserer wachsenden MOZART HEROES Familie sein.